page logo

Wir sind für euch da! Eure Ansprechpartner im Studium.

 

 Benedikt von Walter 
Francesca Merz  Carina BachmannMarco Sandra Gruetzner

Benedikt von Walter

Akademische Leitung

b.walter@steinbeis-smi.de

Francesca Merz

Qualitätsmanagement

f.merz@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-12 

Carina Bachmann

Dozentenmanagement

c.bachmann@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-18

Marco Brödel

Prüfungsmanagement

pm@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-11

Sandra Grützner

Locationmanagement

s.gruetzner@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-17

 Jassir Dulda Culha Inka Thorsten Keisi Nima Poorbiazar
 

Jassir Qushta

Studienleiter
j.qushta@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-10

 

Dulda Culha

Studentenkommunikation
d.culha@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-22

 

Inka von Fromm

Fachbetreuung und

Projektcoaching
i.fromm@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-13

 

Thorsten Keisi

Leitung Projektcoaching
t.keisi@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-15

 

Nima Poorbiazar

Fachbetreuung und

Projektcoaching
n.poorbiazar@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-16

     
 

Stephanie Schworm

Fachbetreuung und

Projektcoaching

s.schworm@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-26

Franziska Hinz

Prüfungsmanagement

f.hinz@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-27