page logo

Wir sind für euch da! Eure Ansprechpartner im Studium.

 

Francesca Merz
 
Carina Bachmann
Marco
Sandra Gruetzner

Julia Mühlhaus

Programmdirektorin

j.muehlhaus@steinbeis-smi.de

Francesca Merz

Qualitätsmanagement

f.merz@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-12 

Carina Bachmann

Dozentenmanagement

c.bachmann@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-18

Marco Brödel

Prüfungsmanagement

pm@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-11

Sandra Grützner

Locationmanagement

s.gruetzner@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-17

 

 
Dulda Culha
 

 
Thorsten Keisi
 
Nima Poorbiazar
 

 

Dulda Culha

Studentenkommunikation
d.culha@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-22

 
 

Thorsten Keisi

Leitung Projektcoaching
t.keisi@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-15

 

Nima Poorbiazar

Fachbetreuung und

Projektcoaching
n.poorbiazar@steinbeis-smi.de

030 39 88 505-16

 
 
   
 

Franziska Hinz

Prüfungsmanagement

f.hinz@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-27

 

Robert Stahn

Seminarmanagement

r.stahn@steinbeis-smi.de
030 39 88 505-22